SmartLoving Q&A – Online Gathering

FREE | Registration required

Join us and other course participants online for a prayer and Q&A. Submit your questions in advance to get priority responses.

Details:

USA/Canada:
Friday August 12, 2022
6 pm PDT | 9 pm EDT

Australia/NZ:
Saturday August 13, 2022
1pm NZST | 11am AEST | 9am AWST

Hosts: Byron & Francine Pirola

Register Here/Submit Questions

Hosted on MS Teams. Register to get the link automatically to your inbox

Posted in

Francine & Byron Pirola

Francine & Byron Pirola are the founders and principal authors of the SmartLoving series. They are passionate about living Catholic marriage to the full and helping couples reach their marital potential. They have been married since 1988 and have five children. Their articles may be reproduced for non commercial purposes with appropriate acknowledgement and back links. For Media Enquiries Please Contact us here

Comment Policy

We love to hear your stories and ideas. Please keep your comments respectful, your suggestions productive and published under your own name. More info here

Leave a Comment